Home / Events / SIG Meetings & Calls / JDE E1 HCM SIG 12/18/2018 Conference Call

JDE E1 HCM SIG 12/18/2018 Conference Call

JDE E1 HCM SIG 12/18/2018 Conference Call:
10:00AM Alaska, 11:00AM Pacific, 12:00PM Mountain, 1:00PM Central, 2:00PM Eastern & 3:00PM Atlantic
Please join our monthly conference call to learn more about topics of interest, current issues and workarounds/resolutions, and participate in our Open Forum.

REGISTER HERE: 
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1415462180480019458

12/18/2018 Agenda:

1. General Welcome
2.Demo: TBD
3. Prior Issues
4. Open Forum